At the bottom of the "Reservation Confirmation <#Reservation Number>" notification that will be sent to the guest when the reservation is confirmed
Click the "Reservation Confirmation / Cancellation" button to jump to the reservation details screen.
* If you are a registered guest, you can also cancel from the guest management screen.
The reservation details screen is displayed.
Press the "Cancel" button at the bottom of the details screen,